Layout Samples Calendar
Calendar module icon

Calendar

Date:
October 13, 2018 - October 14, 2018
Time:
7:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Time Details:
Fri, Oct 5 & Sat, Oct 6 - 7:30pm - Close Fri, Oct 12 & Sat, Oct 13 - 7:30pm Close Thurs, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 20 - 7:00pm Close Thurs, Oct 25 – Fri, Oct 26 – Sat , Oct 27 – Sun, Oct 28 - 7:00pm Close
Address:
12829 Loring Road
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Contact:
913-276-0018
Cost:
https://exiledkc.ticketspice.com/exiled-18
exiled
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Exiled: Trail of Terror

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Exiled is a Haunted attraction (Haunted House) located in Bonner Springs, KS. Located just a few minutes from old downtown Bonner Springs at the home of Zip KC and the KC Timber Challenge. Prepare yourself for over a mile of hiking through the heavy dark forest infested by our deranged freaks.